Benefits in the Cloud

More Information

Benefits in the Cloud

Bendesk is a cloud-based SaaS solution for managing all benefits within your company. This ranges from the company pension plan to the mobility grant to lunch money. Benefits have never been so easy to manage.

Tax advantages

By using benefits in a smart way, you can actively save taxes and contributions. We offer you a transparent and personal consultation, through which you can decide which resources you want to invest in your employees.

Employee motivation

Increase satisfaction, retention, innovation and performance. With Bendesk, you get an intuitive tool to position yourself as a strong employer brand and boost employee motivation.

bendesk-Manager-Cockpit

With Bendesk, HR departments not only have an intuitive overview of all key figures and benefits. They can flexibly select from the numerous benefits and adapt them to the individual needs of the employees.

Employees also get their own access to the platform. There they can discover the benefits selected for them. In addition, numerous functions are offered, such as a salary calculator or a lifelong document safe.

Bendesk

How do I manage my employee benefits in a legally secure way?

Corporate pension seems to be too complicated?

How does the corporate pension scheme work?

Many companies miss out on the significant benefits of employee benefits because they are time-consuming to implement and manage.

Be safe with Bendesk!

We are always at the side of companies and employees and get the best out of payroll with our many years of expertise.

Bendesk facilitates access to even complex benefits such as company pension plans in a clear and lucrative manner.

Not only does your company benefit, but also your most important resource:

Your employees!

To the Employer benefits

To the Employee benefits

End the Benefit Chaos!

Whether vouchers for employees, meal allowances or company pension schemes – we tell you everything you need to know about tax-free benefits in kind and employee benefits.

Do you still have questions?

Popular Benefits

Pension

Corporate Pension

Discounts

Discounts on own Products

Sabbaticals

Recreational Allowance

Job ticket

Transportation Allowance

Digital Aid

Internet Subsidy

The new post-pandemic workplace

Coronavirus has changed the world more in the last 18 months than we've seen in decades. Covid has caused a change in people's minds, both on the employer and employee side. Companies face two challenges after the crisis. First, they have to be an attractive employer...

New Year, Cleverer Me

Less stress, more me-time, exercise every day - this year starts again with lots of New Year's resolutions. In the beginning you are motivated, but in the long run it is often very difficult to keep your resolutions. We'll show you four benefits that can easily help...

Corporate Pension in Times of COVID-19

The Coronavirus has the stock market under control, which is why many are now asking, how their company retirement funds will endure. These special times require special measures, which is why we have decided to respond with a video message:We want to inform you that...

EXECinsurtech: bendesk wins pitch competition

At the end of an interesting and perfectly organized EXECinsurtech 2019 we were allowed to take home a very special gift. The victory in the pitch competition, which gives us a guaranteed place in the Accelerator Program 2020!

bendesk on tour: Zukunft Personal trade fair 2019

For the 20th anniversary of the HR trade fair in Cologne, we were present with bendesk and HRLab. Our learning: There is a lot going on in the HR industry in general and in terms of innovative software in particular. After three successful days we now devote ourselves...

It’s a match!

It's a match! Bendesk and Telekom TechBoost With relationships, that's always such a thing. Does it fit, does it not fit? Do we speak the same language? Are we looking in the same direction? As far as Telekom's start-up program is concerned, we have to say: it's a...

Bendesk blogs!

Yes, we are doing it now. We are blogging. Yay! To be honest, we have long considered whether we want to join the ranks of blogging companies and, in particular, whether we can. Do we have so much to say? Which topics are of interest to us and especially to our...

Benefits in der Cloud

MEHR ERFAHREN

Benefits in der Cloud

Bendesk ist eine cloudbasierte SaaS-Lösung für die Verwaltung aller Benefits innerhalb Deines Unternehmens. Dies reicht von der betrieblichen Altersvorsorge, über den Mobilitätszuschuss bis hin zum Essenszuschuss. Noch nie ließen sich Benefits so einfach steuern.

Steuervorteile

Durch die clevere Nutzung von Benefits kannst Du aktiv Steuern und Abgaben sparen. Wir bieten dir eine transparente und persönliche Beratung, durch die Du entscheiden kannst, welche Ressourcen Du in deine MitarbeiterInnen investieren möchtest.

Mitarbeitermotivation

Mehr Zufriedenheit, Bindung, Innovation und Leistung. Mit Bendesk erhältst Du ein intuitives Tool um dich als starke Arbeitgebermarke zu positionieren und die Mitarbeitermotivation zu fördern.

Monitor mit Manager Übersicht

Mit Bendesk haben Personalabteilungen nicht nur eine intuitive Übersicht über alle Kennzahlen und Benefits. Sie können aus den zahlreichend Benefits flexibel auswählen und diese an die individuelle Bedürfniss der MitarbeiterInnen anpassen.

MitarbeiterInnen bekommen außerdem einen eigenen Zugang zur Plattform. Dort entdecken sie die für sie ausgesuchten Benefits. Zusätzlich werden zahlreiche Funktionen wie ein Gehaltsrechner oder ein lebenslanger Dokumentensafe geboten.

Viele Unternehmen lassen sich die erheblichen Vorteile von Sozialleistungen entgehen, weil die Umsetzung und Verwaltung zeitaufwändig ist.

Mit Bendesk bist Du auf der sicheren Seite!

Wir stehen Unternehmen und Mitarbeitern stets zur Seite und holen mit unserer langjährigen Expertise das Beste aus der Gehaltsabrechnung heraus.

Bendesk erleichtert den Zugang auch zu komplexen Benefits wie der betrieblichen Altersvorsorge auf übersichtliche und lukrative Weise.

Dabei profitiert nicht nur Dein Unternehmen, sondern auch Deine wichtigste Ressource:

Deine MitarbeiterInnen!

Zu den Arbeitgeber Vorteilen

Zu den Arbeitnehmer Vorteilen

Schluss mit dem Benefit-Chaos!

Egal ob Gutscheine für MitarbeiterInnen, Essenszuschuss, Diensträder oder die betriebliche Altervorsorge (bAV) – bei uns erfährst Du alles über steuerfreie Sachbezüge und Benefits.

Sind noch Fragen offen geblieben?

Pension

Betriebliche Altersvorsorge

Discounts

Rabatte auf eigene Produkte

Sabbaticals

 Erholungsbeihilfe

Jobticket

Fahrtkostenzuschuss

Digital Aid

Internetzuschuss

Company Perks

Aller Anfang ist schwer. Insbesondere für kleine Startup-Unternehmen. Diese müssen neue Mitarbeiter mittlerweile mit mehr, als nur einem angemessenen Gehalt locken. Am liebsten würden sie sowohl ein Arbeitshandy, als auch ein Job-Rad,...

So funktioniert das Arbeiten nach der Pandemie

Das Coronavirus hat die Arbeitswelt in den letzten 18 Monaten mehr verändert, als wir es in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten gesehen haben. Covid hat ein Umdenken in den Köpfen der Menschen bewirkt; sowohl auf Arbeitgeber-, als auch auf...

Digital und kurz

Die berufliche Weiterbildung gewinnt infolge des digitalen und demografischen Wandels sowie der Globalisierung der Märkte zunehmend an Bedeutung. Der Umschwung fordert sowohl Individuen als auch Unternehmen mehr denn je, in die Kompetenzentwicklung...

New Year, Cleverer Me

Weniger Stress, mehr Zeit für mich, jeden Tag Sport ‑ auch dieses Jahr beginnt wieder mit vielen Neujahrsvorsätzen. Am Anfang ist man motiviert, doch auf Dauer ist es oft ganz schön schwierig seine Vorsätze einzuhalten. Wir zeigen Dir vier...

Lunch Money im Homeoffice

Der Essenszuschuss funktioniert auch im Homeoffice und macht unsere Mitarbeiter dort genauso glücklich wie im Büro.

Betriebliche Altersvorsorge in Zeiten von COVID-19

Das Coronavirus hat den Aktienmarkt fest im Griff, weshalb sich jetzt viele fragen, wie ihre betrieblichen Altersvorsorgen standhalten werden. Diese besonderen Zeiten erfordern besondere Maßnahmen, weshalb wir uns entschieden haben, mit einer...

EXECinsurtech: bendesk gewinnt Pitch Wettbewerb

Zum Abschluss einer interessanten und wirklich super organisierten EXECinsurtech 2019 durften wir noch ein ganz besonderes BonBon mit nach Hause nehmen. Den Sieg im Pitch Wettbewerb, der uns einen garantierten Platz im Accelerator Programm 2020...

bendesk on tour: Zukunft Personal 2019

Zum 20. Jubiläum DER HR Messe in Köln waren wir mit bendesk und HRLab mit einem eigenen Stand dabei. Unser Learning: Es tut sich viel, in der HR Branche im Allgemeinen und was innovative Software angeht im Besonderen. Nach drei Tagen Heimspiel in...

It’s a match!

It’s a match! Bendesk und Telekom TechBoost Mit Beziehungen ist das ja immer so eine Sache. Passt es, passt es nicht? Sprechen wir dieselbe Sprache? Blicken wir in dieselbe Richtung? Was das Start-up Programm der Telekom angeht müssen wir sagen: es...

Bendesk bloggt!

Ja, wir machen es nun auch. Wir bloggen. Juhu! Wir haben, ganz ehrlich, lange überlegt, ob wir uns auch in die Riege der bloggenden Unternehmen einreihen wollen und insbesondere auch können. Haben wir denn so viel zu sagen? Welche Themen...